Hover over image to zoom

Irish International Rubgy Football Championship, 1905 Irish XV, A.Tedford, A.D.Harvey, G,Hamlet, J.J.Coffey, E.D.Cadell, C.E.Allen, H.J.Knox, Wilson, J.Wallace, H.Thrift, M.F.Landers, H.J.Miller, T.H.Robinson, J.R.Moffatt, B.MacLear IL-00517 old photograph by Lafayette

Tel: +353-1-457 8125
Mob: 086 172 5498
Email: info@ihpc.ie

A discount on shipping may be available for large orders, please contact us for further details.

Product ID: 41721
SKU: IL-00517 Category: